North by Northeast


Lots of new Flickr Pics Posted
10 April, 2007, 10:51 pm
Filed under: General

If you don’t follow my Flickr feed, and yet you read this, then you may be interested in hearing I’ve posted another large batch of photos to Flickr.

An image from the Reservoir Loop

I’ve added two sets to my outdoorsy pictures, a second Middlesex Fells set and a Pachaug State Forest (CT) set.

I’ve also posted a non-nature set, a pictorial of my parents hardware store.

I hope you enjoy them all.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

