North by Northeast


On A Bloggin Tear
11 March, 2007, 4:56 pm
Filed under: observations

I’ve been an absolute blogging machine this morning. You’ll have to have a look at Recently if you’re curious about that… but it’s been a week and a half, and I should soon have some rants for this blog too.

Seven posts today. I should really spread these out. I guess this makes eight.

I need to learn how to better aggregate the things I want to write about. Now that Jake has our XML-RPC working on Recently (well enough), I can use MarsEdit, as I have today to store the seeds of posts, and then growing them when I have the opportunity and the muse. As it is I tend to be streaky… a bunch in a row, then a dry streak caused by either lack of time or inspiration.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

