North by Northeast


New Rabbit Pics
15 October, 2006, 3:44 pm
Filed under: car, cars

I’ve posted a set of pictures of the new VW in two places. Both galleries contain the same pictures.

If you’re a Flickr fanatic, please visit this set where you can view and comment:
“VW Rabbit” – a photoset on Flickr by bwc


Otherwise, visit my dotMac photo gallery:

2007 VW Rabbit Gallery

Let me know what you think.

I’ll be writing up my continued thoughts on the car in subsequent posts.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

