North by Northeast


Back in the Saddle
20 July, 2006, 5:04 pm
Filed under: General


It’s been almost a month since I posted here, or at my main weblog. I haven’t given up blogging! I’ve been busy, most notably with a new puppy who came to live with us on the 3rd of July. It’s quite hard to get anything done on the PowerBook with her nipping at your heels, or trying to poop around the corner. Alas, she is starting to settle in, and thus I can get back into the swing of posting.

One reason I must get moving again is that I can’t have Jess have more total posts in one month than me. That would be embarrassing. And I hope she does it one month soon. Anyhow she had a good idea for a post, and I think I will respond in kind with one here. That will be the next post.

Other things that have appeared on the horizon are either secret, semi-secret or include heading for the mountains.

For now you should be looking at puppy pictures.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

